Super Mario World

  1. 5
  2. 4
  3. 3
  4. 2
  5. 1

Mario and dinosaur-friend Yoshi are here to save the land of the dinos that is under a nasty paws of Bowser, the main enemy of Mario. Together with his bro, Luigi, Mario will have to travel around the seven kingdoms and these are seven different levels of the game. At the end of every level, Mario meets the boss and has to fight him in a sever struggle! Everything is similar to the previous games of the series – you move forward, gather coins, break the bricks, and jump on the evil mushrooms. Use the tubes to get in the dungeons and move around the level. Yoshi will become your partner – you can ride him and jump really high.